City University of Hong Kong

City University of Hong Kong
Founded in 1984, CityU now has 3 Colleges and 4 Schools: College of
Science and Engineering, College of Business, College of Liberal Arts
and Social Sciences, School of Creative Media, School of Energy and
Environment, School of Law and School of Veterinary Medicine.

The School of Law aspires to be an internationally-renowned centre for
research and teaching in law in the Asia-Pacific region. The mission of
the School is to provide students with an excellent education and to
contribute to the advancement of knowledge. Through cooperation with
other law schools and professional organizations, the School aims to
foster an environment in which both students and staff develop and use
their legal knowledge, professional skills and expertise for the benefit
of the whole Hong Kong community.

Formations diplômantes

Pas de formation professionnelle pour cette organisme.

Formations LLM