Universität Bremen - Hanse Law School

Universität Bremen - Hanse Law School
Hanse Law School is an international Law study programme offered by three co-operating universities, (Bremen University (Germany), Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg (Germany) and Rijksuniversiteit Groningen (Netherlands)). For the first time three universities from two EU member states co-operate in offering a Law programme with a combined double degree. 

The Hanse Law School offers the possibility of gaining profound knowledge in German and Dutch Law and the Law of the European Union. Additionally, the most important areas of English Common Law necessary for the economic and legal practise are taught.

Formations diplômantes

Pas de formation professionnelle pour cette organisme.

Formations LLM